Candystore Rock Minnesota Rock Links
 
 
Home
News
Shows
Biography
Sounds
Merch
Photos
Discography
Journals
Guestbook
Links
Contact

Links

Under Construction

Bands
Local:
Barfly www.barfly.net
Bill Dankert billdankert.netfirms.com
Cary Aria www.caryaria.com
The Dames www.the-dames.com
Fastest Turbo Fire Engine www.fastestturbofireengine.com
Grant Hart www.granthart.com
The Heed www.theheed.com
Hi-Test www.hitest.net
Kangaroo www.thebandkangaroo.com
Modify www.modifymusic.com
The Rakes www.therakes.com
Self-Evident www.self-evident.net
Slighted www.slighted.org
The Wonsers www2.bitstream.net/~wonsers

Out of Town:
Anonymous American www.anonymousamerican.com
(Omaha NE)
Down The Line Band www.downthelineband.com
(Chicago IL)
Fojimoto www.fojimoto.com
(San Francisco CA)
North of Grand www.geocities.com/northofgrand
(Des Moines IA)
Nuna www.nunamusic.com
(Milwaukee, WI)

Slackjaw www.slackjawportland.com
(Portland OR)
Snowdrift www.snowdriftonline.com
(Seattle WA)

Venues
Local:
400 Bar www.400bar.com
Mario's Keller Bar www.marioskellerbar.com
Terminal Bar www.terminalbar.com

Studio's
Audioactive www2.bitstream.net/~tgg/tgg/tgg.html
Prairie Dog Productions www.prairiedogproductions.org

Press
How Was The Show www.howwastheshow.com
Pioneer Press www.pioneerpress.com
Rift Magazine www.riftmagazine.com

TV
Nate On Drums www.nateondrums.com

Radio
KVSC www.kvsc.org








[ home ] [ news ] [ shows ] [ biography ] [ sounds ] [ merch ] [ photos ]
[ discography ] [ journals ] [ guestbook ] [ links ] [ contact ]